Wallaby trolls Mathieu Raynal in second Bledisloe Cup Test
By Rugby Onslaught

Wallaby trolls Mathieu Raynal in second Bledisloe Cup Test

Most people would have bet good money that the entire time wasting debacle of the first Bledisloe Cup Test in Melbourne was going to rear its head in Eden Park this week, and lo and behold it did courtesy of winger Andrew Kellaway.

With just a few seconds before half time in Auckland, the 26-year-old had a kick to touch and made sure the mistakes of last week were not repeated. He repeatedly asked referee Andrew Brace “how long have I got?” in a little dig directed at last week’s referee Mathieu Raynal.

For those rugby fans that have been living under a rock over the last week, Raynal awarded a scrum to the All Blacks in the first Test in the dying embers of the match after fly-half Bernard Foley took too long with his kick. The All Blacks were losing at the time, but scored from the scrum five metres from the Wallabies’ line to win the match.

Bizarrely, Kellaway was actually one of the playing that was screaming at Foley to take his kick last week, but that did not stop him taking a little swipe at Eden Park.

Take a look:

All Blacks XV
1.Ethan de Groot (9)
2.Codie Taylor (71)
3.Tyrel Lomax (19)
4.Brodie Retallick (97)
5.Samuel Whitelock (139)
6.Akira Ioane (18)
7.Dalton Papali’i (17)
8.Ardie Savea (66)
9.Aaron Smith (110)
10.Richie Mo’unga (40)
11.Caleb Clarke (10)
12. Jordie Barrett (44)
13.Rieko Ioane (55)
14.Will Jordan (20)
15. Beauden Barrett (108)

16. Samisoni Taukei’aho (16)
17.Ofa Tu’ungafasi (47)
18.Nepo Laulala (41)
19.Tupou Vaa’i (14)
20.Hoskins Sotutu (11)
21.Finlay Christie (11)
22.Roger Tuivasa-Sheck (1)
23.Sevu Reece (20)

Wallabies XV
1. James Slipper (c) (122 Tests)
2. David Porecki (6 Tests)
3. Allan Alaalatoa (59 Tests)
4. Jed Holloway (5 Tests)
5. Cadeyrn Neville (2 Tests)
6. Rob Valetini (26 Tests)
7. Pete Samu (27 Tests)
8. Harry Wilson (11 Tests)
9. Jake Gordon (15 Tests)
10. Bernard Foley (72 Tests)
11. Marika Koroibete (50 Tests)
12. Lalakai Foketi (3 Tests)
13. Len Ikitau (20 Tests)
14. Tom Wright (17 Tests)
15. Andrew Kellaway (17 Tests)

16. Folau Fainga’a (32 Tests)
17. Angus Bell (19 Tests)
18. Pone Fa’amausili (2 Tests)
19. Nick Frost (4 Tests)
20. Fraser McReight (7 Tests)
21. Nic White (55 Tests)
22. Reece Hodge (59 Tests)
23. Jordan Petaia (21 Tests)